We are pleased to announce that the following students from 4th-8th grade were named to the Student Council for the 2023-24 school year:

(L-R) Addyson Hanneman, Camryn Hanneman, Elizabeth Hillmer, Genevieve Bourret, Isaiah Hajek-Jones, Ella Carpenter, Charleigh DeWild, Cade Sharp, Isaac Bourret and Finnegan Minahan. (Not pictured: Ashton Carpenter, Ethan Owens, Olive Gorman, Andrew Lorence, Matthew Lorence, Olivia Groshans and Callan Schmidt)

Student Council is a great opportunity for our students to develop leadership skills by organizing and carrying out several school activities and service projects throughout the year. Students also play an important role in building school spirit and community.

Congratulations to all the students!